Close
facebook logoSickampsSickamps
4.9 Stars - Based on 44 User Reviews
google logoSickampsSickamps
5 Stars - Based on 49 User Reviews

Customer Testimonials for Electronics Repair

Chris odhams avatarChris Odhams

Chris was great and fixed my yamaha keyboard (loud key issue) within a few days... read more - 1 month ago 

Tony scott avatarTony Scott

Chris provides the highest quality services,taking my old 59 Binson over next week.
Repaired our Blues...
read more - 1 month ago 

Andy brand avatarAndy Brand

I had my Pioneer DJ equipment serviced, great communication, very professional service and a good... read more - 2 months ago 

Carl hughes avatarCarl Hughes

Dropped my dead 20 y/old bass amp in to be sorted. Not only was it... read more - 3 months ago 

John artus avatarJohn Artus

Just had my 2 trusty valve combos serviced by Chris for the first time and... read more - 3 months ago 

Dave may avatarDave May

The guys at Sickamps went above and beyond to repair damaged input ports on my... read more - 4 months ago 

Oliver huynh avatarOliver Huynh

Great service, Amp is good as new and even provided me with some missing parts. - 4 months ago 

Dan lock avatarDan Lock

Awesome service, fair pricing. Chris really knows his stuff and sorted my Mesa studio pre... read more - 5 months ago